FBLogo

 

First Born Program Overview

Early Childhood Articles and Videos

First Born Program
Curriculum

Current First Born Program Sites

 

Follow us on Facebook!

 

To learn more about implementing a First Born Program in your community, contact Vicki Johnson, Program
info@firstbornprogram.orgor
575-538-8504

 

 

Homepage

First Born® Program Sites

  • Community Sites
  • Map

First Born Program Sites in New Mexico:

Grant County
Gila Regional Medical Center
Adriana Bowen, Program Manager
575-388-9708
abowen@grmc.org

Rio Arriba County
Presbyterian Española Hospital
Elyse Snickles, Program Manager
505-747-2050
esnickles@phs.org

Santa Fe County
United Way of Santa Fe County / Santa Fe Children’s Project
Andrea Slatopolsky, Program Manager
505-819-7287
andreas@uwsfc.org

Bernalillo, Valencia, Southern Sandoval, Luna and Doña Ana Counties
CHI St. Joseph’s Children
Dianne Wagemann, Program Director
diannewagemann@catholichealth.net

Marisol Aviles, Team Leader for Bernalillo, Valencia and Sandoval Counties
505-924-8000
marisolaviles@catholichealth.net

Mari Garcia, Team Leader for Luna and Doña Ana Counties
575-543-5900 (Luna County)
575-640-1818 (Doña Ana County)
marygarcia@catholichealth.net

Krishna Singh, Team Leader for Cibola County
505-552-1023
krishnasingh@catholihealth.net

 

Socorro County
Presbyterian Socorro General Hospital
Kristen Hashimoto, Program Manager
575-835-4193
khashimot@phs.org

San Miguel and Mora Counties
First Born of Northern New Mexico
Louise Hoogerhuis, Program Manager
505-454-1343
louisehoog@aol.com

Hidalgo County
Hidalgo Medical Services
Irma Saenz, Program Manager
575-542-2341
isaenz@hmsnm.org

Northwest New Mexico First Born
Su Hodgman, Executive Director
505-325-9187
Su@NWNMFirstBorn.org

Crystal Kasuse, McKinley County Program Manager
505-863-8850
Crystal@NWNMFirstBorn.org

Diana Kinney, San Juan County Program Manager
505-325-9187
diana@NWNMFirstBorn.org

Los Alamos County
First Born of Los Alamos
505-661-4810
welcome@firstbornla.org

Molly McBranch, Program Manager
mmcbranch@firstbornla.org

FB Sites Map