FBLogo

 

First Born Program Overview

Early Childhood Articles and Videos

First Born Program
Curriculum

Current First Born Program Sites

Follow us on Facebook!

To learn more about implementing a First Born Program in your community, contact Jennifer Sallee at
firstborn@sfcc.edu
or
505-428-1321

 

Homepage

First Born® Program Sites

  • Community Sites
  • Map

First Born Program Sites in New Mexico:

Grant County
Gila Regional Medical Center
Christine McIntosh, Program Manager
575-388-9708 Extension 30
cmcintosh@grmc.org

Rio Arriba County
Presbyterian Española Hospital
Elyse Snickles, Program Manager
505-747-2050
esnickles@phs.org

Santa Fe County
United Way of Santa Fe County / Santa Fe Children’s Project
Andrea Slatopolsky, Program Manager
505-819-0139
andreas@uwsfc.org

Bernalillo, Valencia, Sandoval, Luna, Doña Ana, Cibola and Chaves Counties
CHI St. Joseph’s Children
Dianne Wagemann, Program Director
diannewagemann@catholichealth.net

Marisol Aviles, Team Leader for Bernalillo, Valencia and Sandoval Counties
505-924-8000
marisolaviles@catholichealth.net

Mari Garcia, Team Leader for Doña Ana County
575-640-1818
marygarcia@catholichealth.net

Mari Garcia, Team Leader for Luna County
575-543-5900 (Luna County)
marygarcia@catholichealth.net

Krishna Singh Martinez, Team Leader for Cibola County
505-552-1023
krishnasingh@catholihealth.net

Letty Martinez, Team Leader for Chaves County
575-755-2229
ElecticiaMartinez@catholichealth.net


 

Socorro County
Presbyterian Socorro General Hospital
Elizabeth Beers, Program Director
575-835-8791
bbeers@phs.org
Brittany Martinez, Program Manager
575-835-4193
bmartinez12@phs.org
                     
San Miguel, Mora, and Harding Counties
First Born of Northern New Mexico
Louise Hoogerhuis, Program Manager
505-454-1343
FirstBornNNM@gmail.com

Northwest New Mexico First Born
Su Hodgman, Executive Director
505-325-9187
Su@NWNMFirstBorn.org

Crystal Kasuse, McKinley County Program Manager
505-863-8850
Crystal@NWNMFirstBorn.org

Diana Kinney, San Juan County Program Manager
505-325-9187
diana@NWNMFirstBorn.org

Los Alamos County
First Born of Los Alamos
505-661-4810
welcome@firstbornla.org
Ellen Ben-Naim, Program Manager
ebennaim@firstbornla.org

FB Sites Map